About District 14

Ohio House District 14 includes the cities of Brook Park, Brooklyn, Middleburg Heights and Parma Heights, as well as Cleveland Wards 16 and 17. (Cleveland City Council members are Brian Kazy in Ward 16, and Martin Keane in Ward 17.)

Ohio House District 14 (Source: Cuyahoga County Board of Elections)